Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


Cyrus-blackCyrus-black

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2007

F****N AWESOME!!!!!

that is awesome!!! When will you be making more?! Can you make some with fingering and lesbians. And please no gay teen titans. And once again AWESOME. Plz respond


People find this review helpful!

sonicdxsonicdx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2007

Wow, you've got talent...

Unfortunately, its used on a hentai... Still well animated...



SilverslateSilverslate

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

Teen Titans and Hentai????

That was rather...interesting. Your artistic ability is remarkable, I would say "Try something else," but by the looks of all your previous submissions, I would say nothing is changing your mind.
Just like the other reviewers, I can see Starfire getting hers soon.


People find this review helpful!

PokerNinjaPokerNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

Really Awesome!

Hey man this was an awesome flash! I agree, you should make a starfire based flash. She's definetly hotter than raven. And let me say again... my GOD this flash was good! Please continue your work dude, you're awesome!



blackworkblackwork

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

nice

wow that was good as a matter of fact it was well done, you should this up and ignore any negative comments made by other ppl


People find this review helpful!