Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


Gene-SiskalGene-Siskal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Wow.

This is, without a doubt, the best amateur hentai ever made. True, it is rape; but it's also a fictional character. Besides, if anyone actually watched the episode, Slade's activities were indeed analagous to rape. He touched her when she didn't want to be touched, and he planted in her the seeds of a great evil. The only difference was, he left glyphs instead of cum.
Graphics: 10/10. Smooth, really well done. If anything, the original episode's graphics were slightly lower quality.
Style: 10/10. It's SUPPOSED to be both hot AND traumatizing.
Sound: 10/10. You cut the voices real well.
Violence: 10/10. Nothing's nastier than rape.
Interactivity: n/a
Humor: 0. Rape's not funny, naturally.
Overall: 9/10. I don't give this score often; ironic that it would be a porn movie to earn it.



EidysEidys

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Excellent animation ruined with a horrible theme..

I agree with some earlier comments that there is nothing funny or stimulating of a girl being raped. Im not offended by porn or hentai in general, it's just the matter of theme on this one. There's nothing good about it, and this fails totally of making a tasteful parody.

Besides, this is what the Newgrounds rules say: "While Newgrounds hosts a lot of extreme content, we do not want content that is racist, hateful, or illegal. Examples of illegal content would be child pornography and bestiality."
Because of this, Im giving only one point.



GoldenToasterGoldenToaster

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Sadistic, cruel, and creepy.

This cartoon really offended me. It was just a brutal rape. What in the world is so funny about that? I know people who have been raped, and it's not a joke. Before I watched this movie, I had hoped that it was gonna be about Raven havin SONSENSUAL sex in a humorous manner - like with one of the male teen titans, and that there would be actual humor, like one of the other teen titans walkin in on them. Again, what is so funny about an extremely brutal rape?

-GoldenToaster-



AwsomeweedAwsomeweed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

lmao!

This is too funny! *giggleing*
Better then the 1st i think so
nicely done on the work....wounder if this will replace the old part in that ep >.> tehehehe



Sh0T-D0wNSh0T-D0wN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Lawl.

I don't know why, but that just made me laugh so hard... most likely because of the difference between this and the actual episode... And how the audeo fit perfectly, lmao good artwork as well.