Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


carolinapanthers2007carolinapanthers2007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

damn man

good stuff right there. great animation and just all around good stuff. ill deffinatly be waiting for more.



ShadowReignShadowReign

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Id have to agree

Like the guy who reveiwd before me tenn titans r in your hands i have watched the first 1 and i think u should mkae more wen eva u get the chance i also like the way u used dialog from that episode that was creative u turned evil into a porno well done plz make more oh and one more thing the guy a little while ago how he was sayin ur sex sound effects werent al that good he was kinda right great movie but could use sound improvment well done nuntheless



scavenger57scavenger57

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Teen Titans are in your hands

Yeah, Best teen titans Flash, and art out there...freaking awesome please do make more, although i hoped, condisering you used this episode, you would of worked with the scene that invovled slade ripping her clothes off but anyhoo...HELL YEAH!



melvynmelvyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Great!

This animation is great! hehe, even the loading screen is good.

:X

this is a very satisfyng.
1s again, great animation!



Nightblade36Nightblade36

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Woooooooww

I really don't know what to say. 4chan corrupted my childhood, and now you're corrupting the current generation's childhood! Kudos!


People find this review helpful!