Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


KnightravenXLKnightravenXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

HOLY S-----

the editing was 100% perfect it was just like the show it could of fooled me and what we need is something with Starfire, BlackFire, and maybe the other females that was in teen titans Im tellin ya that was the most smooth clip from vid 2 flash Ive ever seen since the "zombie" series Keep it comin



DeliverusDeliverus

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Teen Titans Go!!!

Yes, Teen Titans should go take a page from this book. Cause if they did I would probaly watch the show more often.



blastout24blastout24

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

this has got to be one of the funniest things ever

I expected to see a clip followed by incredibly shitty hentai (I find hentai to be one of the most amusing forms of funny porn, close with bestiality) but the animation was great and the sloshing sound and when his cum creamed up out of her asshole omfg youre a comedic genius. Amazing timing, I love the whole , "oh and a happy birthday :)."

Youre right dude, slades evil master plan is to create animated loli hentai how did I never figure this out...

keep em cummin



Hellangel77Hellangel77

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Pretty good animation

sigh.. i know it's my fault for watching this even though the title contained "hentai" but i have to give you credits on the animation, you did a really good job on that.

You are a very talented artist but i hope you will use ur skills outside this hentai fetish >.>



carolinapanthers2007carolinapanthers2007

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

damn man

good stuff right there. great animation and just all around good stuff. ill deffinatly be waiting for more.