Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


melvynmelvyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Great!

This animation is great! hehe, even the loading screen is good.

:X

this is a very satisfyng.
1s again, great animation!



Nightblade36Nightblade36

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Woooooooww

I really don't know what to say. 4chan corrupted my childhood, and now you're corrupting the current generation's childhood! Kudos!


People find this review helpful!

VoodazzVoodazz

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Nice...

the animation is amazing, almost a flawless transisition from the clip and the flash. However, I'm not too crazy about the subject matter, I'm not getting all christian or moralistic or anything, but the whole hentai rape routine never impressed me.



robmortarrobmortar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

wow!

this was incredible,next time you should make one with Starfire



crum13crum13

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

kiked ass

i saw this episode today which made it really funny for me lol
i am not offended by the hentai and i think that this is some of the most amazing flash work i have ever seen. and i work in i company designing flash projects so i honestly believe if you are not already doing so that you should persue a career in animation

p.s kik asss movie