Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


MigelMigel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

That was the most funniest thing ever :D

Omg, omg im speechless.
Haha "And a happy birthday :D"



Cloud-Strife221Cloud-Strife221

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

amazing

this was a very nice flash movie. I liked the little touch you added like cartoonetwork but your name and net. You need to add more of these on ng i only wish i didn't have to pay to see more of your work like this. Great job and thanks for putting it up on ng!



Ghost1124Ghost1124

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

really good

really good graphics,good style,good sound, violence is an automatic 10 for raping, and theres nothing funny about that for humor. overall this flash is pretty good. 4 points for my vote.



KooverKoover

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

in the words of borat...

I like you . I like SEX! IS NICE! VERY NICE!
need to add in star fire.
also bring over those bleach ones i saw on the website



DJFyrewolf36DJFyrewolf36

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Well Done Flash Animation

I admire the seamless transiton between the actuall cartoon and the flash animation. It seems like you took a lot of time to get the proper look which makes this scene believeable. I kind of immagined that if TT wasn't such a kiddie show, something like this would probibly end up happening.

Overall very well done! I had a bit of an issue with the sound quality but that could be the fault of my soundcard.