Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


radicalRich34radicalRich34

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

that was great

i thought it happend in the show it was belivable



SilvanfanSilvanfan

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

...

ok a few things to say-
i gave the sound a 5 cuz ravens repetitive grunting was SLIGHTLY annoying. there could have been a little variation at least.
on the other hand, i liked the flash so much to go look at part one...where i decided i liked this one better.
btw...that evil guy looked like he came cement. thats why i gave this a two in humor, cuz that made me laugh.
a sweet hentai. i'll be watiting if you make more work.


People find this review helpful!

MasterDan1742MasterDan1742

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

wow

just amazing work



NaottaNaotta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

HAWT!!!!

aw man the violence in that way is awsome!!!! 10/10!!!!



DeathDementorDeathDementor

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

lol\

i seen that show on tv once hahah thats kinda funny she got owned