Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


TheAvianFluTheAvianFlu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

AGAIN!!!

Another amazing piece!!!

I feel as though I should worship you as a Flash God!!!



DoratonDoraton

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Two words...

FUCKING AWESOME!!!

Man, you really did a good job with this one! When I watched that episode of TT, I always thought it sounded more like a rape scene... and now I know it really was!! Keep'em comming, I love your work! Great ending by the way



JaBBeDJaBBeD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

WOW..

Uhm, like the other guy said, HOLY SHIT.. how long didd it take you to make that?! thats almost like the real thing! Good Job


People find this review helpful!

KnightravenXLKnightravenXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

HOLY S-----

the editing was 100% perfect it was just like the show it could of fooled me and what we need is something with Starfire, BlackFire, and maybe the other females that was in teen titans Im tellin ya that was the most smooth clip from vid 2 flash Ive ever seen since the "zombie" series Keep it comin



DeliverusDeliverus

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Teen Titans Go!!!

Yes, Teen Titans should go take a page from this book. Cause if they did I would probaly watch the show more often.