Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


ryamanryaman

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

wow

you should make one of starfire to :)



dagmar1dagmar1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

THE SHIT!

This flash was fucking excellent!



bloundhoundbloundhound

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

good

its good but i donno for sure wether you really made this or not saw this on a site where evrybody can download it not gonna mention the site since ther maybe kids(despite the 18+ warning) that are watching this but even if you dint make it its still a good looking flash


ZONE-SAMA responds:

zone-archchive dot com is my site. I did make this.


The-Nameless-WonderThe-Nameless-Wonder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Wow...

That was really well made. The voices went very well with that was happening and the graphics are top notch. :) It was just funny, to.

I would have given the sound a 10 to, but the sound when slade was pounding into her was a little strange and got annoying.

Other than that I loved it! ^^ I always look forward to more of your flashes.



mendez1mendez1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

absolutly wonderful

i loved this submission but i guess maybe bc (like a dork) im in love with raven but still i really liked this submission....the animation of it made me feel like i was watching a real episode then it got into sex and it started getting even better lol