Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


NOMEDNOMED

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

Well done.

Although this was basically a porn, it was really done well. If I were desparate need to bust a nut, and there was no pussy around. I'd definitely jerk off to this....WHAT??!! TMI??? Sorry.



numbah1spyralionumbah1spyralio

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

I love you. ;_;

This is what every Teen Titans fan dreams about. Very nice. ^^ Now, if only there was an interactive version involving Starfire... ;3

But seriously, I'm quite a Zone fan. I'm one second away from signing up right now. xD I'd sign up for HentaiKey too, if I wasn't a deadbeat loser. D:

(Did I just burn myself?)



GoldGuardianGoldGuardian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

Best Hentai on Newgrounds

You're so impressive, never thought someone could make such a nice combination of actual footage and Flash work. The graphics are very impressive and clean, nice art! The transition from the show to the Flash can't be better, or else the file would get too big. Awesome use of sounds, it's just perfect.

Seriusly, I'm gonna link this video to every Teen Titan hentai lovers, and I know there are quite a bunch out there.


People find this review helpful!

GoldAngelSonicGoldAngelSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

Only Raven???

As much as some people like Teen Titans porn, why does Raven have to be the slut? Not that I'm trying to degrade the animation or anything like that, but it needs more characters to be kept running strong (my opinion). Good job, you really outdid yourself on this one.



Infinity-ZeroInfinity-Zero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

Extremely well done

Wow, I'm amazed. Awesome job. Near seamless transitions and absolutely stunning crossover. Kudos.