Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


ReconscoutReconscout

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

Outstanding

Good use of pre-existing material. Looks like you got a thing for Raven though. Plenty of others to have some fun with in the series. Nice overall.



Zell89Zell89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

mad talent

That was great how u mixed in the clips from the show, i almost didn't notice the switch. Good job!



FelinaofL2FelinaofL2

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Interesting....

I have to commend you on this. Bravo.
Ratings: Graphics- Wonderfully done. Beautiful. Style- Excellent job on keeping the show's style. Sound- Crystal clear, not over done. Violence- Rated due to the rape. Humor- I was vaguely amused at how the dialogue was used. Overall- Very well done. One of the very few hentai cartoons here that isn't crudely animated. Definately will keep an eye out for more of these Teen Titan Hentai.


People find this review helpful!

GibbyBitchGibbyBitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Kicked Ass or should i say fucked?

nice job man i loved it make another one only next time make it so theres a lesbian thing and make it like an entire episode like in one scene she is fucking starfire and in another its robin or the enimy o and try a 3 way man thank u i loved it man u rock!!!!



DoudderDoudder

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Again

Once again your style and creatvity you put into these shorts is all your own: sick, perverted, and awesome keep it up!! Ha Ha Ha haaa.