Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


GibbyBitchGibbyBitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Kicked Ass or should i say fucked?

nice job man i loved it make another one only next time make it so theres a lesbian thing and make it like an entire episode like in one scene she is fucking starfire and in another its robin or the enimy o and try a 3 way man thank u i loved it man u rock!!!!



DoudderDoudder

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Again

Once again your style and creatvity you put into these shorts is all your own: sick, perverted, and awesome keep it up!! Ha Ha Ha haaa.



HeLi0sHeLi0s

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

this is fucked up

that freaked me out so much, not cos of the hentai but just because of how creepy it is, never do something like this again



Humorholic-324Humorholic-324

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

OMG! I absolutely loved it!!

ZONE, i am a big big fan of your work, i been to your site, luved it, i seen all of ure NG work, luved it too, will u ever stop being great? one thing i just have to ask, r u a guy or a girl? I'm just curious



mr-toenibblermr-toenibbler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

I want to give Raven a Birthday present too!

I'm not a fan of anal, but even that couldn't detract from the great job you did here. You are a god, Zone, a GOD.