Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


Sweetandsour418Sweetandsour418

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

AWESOME!! DO STARFIRE AND RED X!!!

I loved it, do you make these? They are awesome! But, I think you should do like a double screwing. Like slade does it to starfire and raven or bring Terra. I really think you should make one with Starfire and Red X that would be a dream come true! Feel free to email me if you go through with my idea or at least think about it - sodapoplyts100 @ yahoo .com


People find this review helpful!

DarkFox192DarkFox192

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

bravo

right away when i seen this i figured zone was involved and once i seen the credits i was sure none the less good job keep up the good work



lilplayer6003lilplayer6003

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

awesome

hey man that is the best ive seen in a while and believe me ive seen alot of em a couple of suggesstions are to have one with starfire hell make some with robin and well all of the characters in the series and again awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



tallerthanyoutallerthanyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

I don't usually watch this stuff...

But anyone who has ever watched Teens Titans has said to themselves, "I wonder what it would be like if Raven were fucked."

Anyway, that was...umm...I think this about sums it up...

O_O ALAKANOOSH!!!



GlwrchadGlwrchad

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

that was great

lol Raven got raped/// it was funny when slades like "to stop it"