Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


SpykezSpykez

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

1 word dude

pwnage



mrdumbeloremrdumbelore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Wow.

You have an incredible skill when it comes to films for adults. Exquisite job!



sk33t3r4m3sk33t3r4m3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

i want to see terra get fucked by beast boy

i like this very much i mean you are the fucking master of fucking porn. It is to bad youre internet site isnt free id go there every day. Thank god for you zone sama you rock the porn world you fin genius.



Sweetandsour418Sweetandsour418

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

AWESOME!! DO STARFIRE AND RED X!!!

I loved it, do you make these? They are awesome! But, I think you should do like a double screwing. Like slade does it to starfire and raven or bring Terra. I really think you should make one with Starfire and Red X that would be a dream come true! Feel free to email me if you go through with my idea or at least think about it - sodapoplyts100 @ yahoo .com


People find this review helpful!

DarkFox192DarkFox192

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

bravo

right away when i seen this i figured zone was involved and once i seen the credits i was sure none the less good job keep up the good work