Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


FGOblivionFGOblivion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Rape is kewl

its a cartoon settle down unless you know someone with pshycic abilities then you shouldnt be worried guys:]Great submission animation amazed me



havocianhavocian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

dude, bloody quality

at times i didnt know if the graphics were real or not(well in a way)
i understand that Raven is a cartoon character, but the amoutn of times i've fantasised that......
3words.
bloody quality, tickabooson (take a bow son)



KlanMaster911KlanMaster911

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

You Are A God To Hentai!!!

This is by far the best shit iv seen in a long time. keep up the work!

5 stars for this flash.



sheetz10sheetz10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Nice

Nice graphics man. I have to watch this show when I watch my nephew, this gives a lil spin to it. Any possiblility I can download it to put on my Ipod?



CristinaCarteCristinaCarte

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Blush

Heehee. That was intense. I actually am a big fan of Raven hentai, but... I would have a suggestion. How about a Jack Spicer hentai video? If you have seen/like Xiaolin Showdown, you can do that if you want to. It is a suggestion. You don't HAVE to do it.


People find this review helpful!