Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


chibiryechibirye

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

the best hentai in the world

The sound was great it could make any one want raven more then they already do(just in case you didn't know I'm a girl). I specially like the graphics; out of all of the hentai I watch, you have the best quailty. The sound was great, the timing was perfect, an raven sounded like raven. Slade's humor was awesome(man I was laughing so hard)!
And well, it felt like I was watching the actual show in my living room(vilians always dialog). So 110 % for interactivity. It's a ten overall !!

I enjoy it every day before twelve am. Upload more please !!

aragato (i think that's how you spell it)


People find this review helpful!

Try-Again-BraggTry-Again-Bragg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Fucking magic

i love rape, i love hentai, this just made my day... twice



blackpoolblackpool

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Well ace!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was brill if there is another 1 comin out i cant wait i especsally like the way that u use the show AND the hentai.It would be a bit better if u could mabye interract but over all i love it PLEASE let there e another coming out!!!



HemmatoeHemmatoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

brilliant upon brilliant

Graphics, Style, Sound all perfect 10's...
Violence 5 because as it's been noted in previous reviews the level of violence is debatable. Raven doesn't exactly fight back, like, at all. Not quite rape, not quite rough sex. Somewhere in between, so 5.
No interactivity to rate.
Humor I gave 8 because i thought Slade's sense of humor was excellent. However I wouldn't call this comedy & also some people would be horrified at it, so 8.
Overall 10 because this is the best best best thing i have seen in a long while or maybe ever. The animation, colors, all fit so well with the original animation, & the way you used the available sounds from the cartoon for the contrived parts works almost flawlessly. Also the way you drew Raven was hot. The different camera angles & facial expressions while she was getting boned were all pro. My only complaint would be the sound of the humping itself was a little dull & strange. However i did not take sound points off for that because the rest of the sound was so well executed. Did i mention that I LOVED this?



jackninjajackninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Wow lol

OMG This was funny and sexy at the same time and my favorite part was Slade's saying "We'll be in touch .... oh and Happy Birthday." LOL