Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


kornobobkornobob

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

great and i got an idea

hey man great!!! have you ever thought about making a pokemon flash you could make it about ash and jessie in the woods with jessie gettin fucked up the ass! thatd be awsome just an idea, btw great job!


People find this review helpful!

Loveable1AyaLoveable1Aya

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2007

Nice work

Pretty nice the way you linked it along with a clip from the show like that keep it coming.



Pox3dPox3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2007

Woosh!

This is the bollocks! Love your work, keep it up!!

10/10



chibiryechibirye

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

the best hentai in the world

The sound was great it could make any one want raven more then they already do(just in case you didn't know I'm a girl). I specially like the graphics; out of all of the hentai I watch, you have the best quailty. The sound was great, the timing was perfect, an raven sounded like raven. Slade's humor was awesome(man I was laughing so hard)!
And well, it felt like I was watching the actual show in my living room(vilians always dialog). So 110 % for interactivity. It's a ten overall !!

I enjoy it every day before twelve am. Upload more please !!

aragato (i think that's how you spell it)


People find this review helpful!

Try-Again-BraggTry-Again-Bragg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

Fucking magic

i love rape, i love hentai, this just made my day... twice