Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


HARLEM-BOYZHARLEM-BOYZ

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

COOL :)

Better then the first one i like the that you brought in SLADE thats was good i thought



franky976franky976

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

THAT WAS NICE

I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY EXCEPT THAT THAT WAS AWESOME NICE I HOPE U MAKE MORE ILL MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR NEXT STUFF AGAIN THAT WAS AWESOME SO HOW MANY TIMES DID U WATCH THAT EPISODE?



phantomlassukphantomlassuk

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

Your very talented

I know that these movie is sick but its done so well ,i not seen the teen titans cartoons on cartoon network. Its looks so clever how you put it together, i noticed alot of these hentai movies. Feature graphic rape of females being a female myself ,i dont mind as its only a parody .Exellant sound and its just like watching the cartoon.



LifeIzABichLifeIzABich

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

Great Job

I don't know how you do these, but keep it up. one question, why the hell is Slade's dick part of the suit?



ParaciteDKParaciteDK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2007

LMAO

"oh...andhappy birthday" LMAO!