Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


bacufunbacufun

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

i love it!!

i love this it is god damn SEXY
Sex&moresex!!!
i just love it
im planning to do thet to my girlfriend when i grow up exsept not so hard and fast just nice slow and..................................
..................................NAK ED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



senkiasenkia

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

FUKIN AWSOME

that was fukin awsome I loved it this is my third time watching it and it still hot make more, maybe with starfire to



KhmeraftermathKhmeraftermath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

Awesome

that was awesome.... "No..., Yes.., NOOOOOOOO!!" lol


People find this review helpful!

ninjabob1212ninjabob1212

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

interesting

I liked the how the animation transition was almost seemless. But i was alittle confused by his penis, being part of his suit. But meh, it was still a good flash. Can't wait for the next one.


People find this review helpful!

VelchanVelchan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

hapy bday raven

cool very well animated