Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


JediLord4JediLord4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2008

Maybe you could do Raven and Argent next.

This video is done exceptionally well from the audio to the animation. But like I said, it would be nice to see Raven and Argent thrown in their for a little gothic love if you catch my drift...


People find this review helpful!

MonsPubisMonsPubis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

I have to agree with some of the last guys.

I especialy agree with 69anytime; if you ever make another ZTV Teen Titans H parody, Terra would be an obvious choice. I know precisely the scene to set it up, in the episode Terra, as the show is just about to go to commercial, "Slade" reveals that he has lead Terra- whom thought she had cornered "Slade," into a trap. Perfect rape setup- although, I suppose you'd be reluctant to do another "Slade" rape animation...


People find this review helpful!

69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

I have to agree with some of the last guys.

The fact you managed to splice in sound effects that made it sound like Raven's moaning actually gave it quite a nice touch.

That and I'm such a damn sucker for cold, bitchy, pale skinned, gothy, and/different-color-haired chicks, hahaha.

I'd kill to see some tittyfucking with either Raven or Starfire, or, hell, even Terra.

And as I said in the one with Starfire; if you wanna bitch about rape, bitch about it actually happening in reality. This is not a real movie, it's an animation. Fuck, I'm a past victim of rape and even I can tell the difference, ya twits. Get off your moral high horse; you're on NEWGROUNDS, for fuck's sake. It's like living in Nevada here; it's the damn icon of sin, practically.


People find this review helpful!

tonytiger2tonytiger2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

sweet

i like the fact raven is moaning
u should make another one with starfire but with her tits shakin alot


People find this review helpful!

MattHardy2MattHardy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

amazing

it's the best tenntitans video ever


People find this review helpful!