Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


smithomness0smithomness0

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

the fuuuuh

is it me or do all of these vids have to do with rape? O_o



xVandixxVandix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Wow now she's a teen slut

Slade fucking Raven seems impossible. I think they should capitalize and make mini dvd series teen titans hentai has a good ring to it.


People find this review helpful!

InfiniteDescent2025InfiniteDescent2025

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Huh! Did that just happen!

At first I thought: HE RIPPED THAT FROM THE SHOW! Then I was like... whoa! Is he like banging her? The I was like Holy shitake mushrooms! This is purely insane!!!


People find this review helpful!

beeabawbeeabaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

damm

i cant beleve he is fucking her


People find this review helpful!

noremainsnoremains

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

wow

at first i thought...no...then i realized how well the animation was done and everything else and it all worked out. good job