Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2001 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is something I threw together this afternoon. Things have kind of been slow since I can't access my Newgrounds e-mail so I thought I'd make a silly flash video. Sorry if the lip syncing isn't perfect.

Slow computer users may want to try watching in medium or low quality.

UPDATE 11/19/01: Some people are obviously not to smart and are getting offended or upset by my singing cast in this movie. So for those of you who have no sense of humor, and are complete morons, check out this website to see where I got my attractive cast members - http://www.distefano.com

Reviews


KnivesKnives

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

YOUR NEVER ON AIM

For once in my life i want to talk to one of you people over the net. or ill probably end up stalking you.....

ps....TURN AROUND

Get on aim!

T_T



BIGBIG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2004

<<<Original>>>

Wow Wade, that was really....Original! You must have been like Hella bored to make that. Lol.

I thought it was funny. It creeped me out though. After about 3/4 of the way i started to hope i didn't have them in my dreams. And I looked at their necks and I could kind of see veins and AHH. Then I looked at the first ones hair and It looked like my freshman years computer class teacher, and i laughed. But yes, I hope they don't come into my dreams and like, start singing that song, o man that would be scary.

Haha, that sounded like that song that is sung byt he band that sings Im a barbie girl, in a barbie world, blah blah blah, is it? Lol, and the bumble bee in the background was a nice touch, kept me entertained. Lol, and to think I actually raised its score! I hardly see me raising scores that are this old anymore.

Thanks for making one of the more spontaneos (msp) and funny, creepy, everything movie. Maybe it will go onto my fav. list, hmmmm? See ya round wade!

5

Big


People find this review helpful!

BirdmanXZ6BirdmanXZ6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2004

ok

i would have rated 10, but those skeletons were on for too long and they started to freak me out...so i closed it halfway....



michaelrockukmichaelrockuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2004

wade told me the website

i asked wade and he told me where he got the face's for bumble bee the site is www.distefano.com cachy tune too hehehe hey little bumble bee.... keep up the good work.
Regard's Michael


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Jayce-DiazJayce-Diaz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

pretty funny man

that was funny, if not a little creepy. Corpses will be singing in my dreams tonight.