Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2001 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is something I threw together this afternoon. Things have kind of been slow since I can't access my Newgrounds e-mail so I thought I'd make a silly flash video. Sorry if the lip syncing isn't perfect.

Slow computer users may want to try watching in medium or low quality.

UPDATE 11/19/01: Some people are obviously not to smart and are getting offended or upset by my singing cast in this movie. So for those of you who have no sense of humor, and are complete morons, check out this website to see where I got my attractive cast members - http://www.distefano.com

Reviews


RaspberryClockRaspberryClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2001

"B"eautiful symbolism. Way to go, Wade!

B looked so happy soaring around beneath the golden yellow sun overlooking the grassy knoll awash with the joyful blossoms of Spring . . . but where was C?













VOTE 5!



ClayWClayW

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2001

wow

that was very intense. the one on the right is cute, what's her number? nyuck nyuck



Jen-the-GreatJen-the-Great

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2001

Meh

I didn't actually expect the DDR song, but it was a nice touch. I thought the violence was bland and definately overused. Does this flash only have an excellent score because Wade made it?

Maybe I just don't get it.


WadeFulp responds:

I overused violence??? What violence? There isn't anything violent in the whole movie! Yeah, so there's pictures of fake corpses, but how is that violent? They aren't doing anything to hurt anyone? Is a bunch of people dressed up like dead people for Halloween violent? Are you on crack? Yeah, it had kind of a high score to start, but that's probably from me telling my friends to check it out. It has a more deserving score now, so chill out.


YoinKYoinK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2001

eh...

it's okay.. just got annoying after a while... ;)
-YoinK-



scottmac321scottmac321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2001

ah yes

that was funny