Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2001 | 4:04 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is something I threw together this afternoon. Things have kind of been slow since I can't access my Newgrounds e-mail so I thought I'd make a silly flash video. Sorry if the lip syncing isn't perfect.

Slow computer users may want to try watching in medium or low quality.

UPDATE 11/19/01: Some people are obviously not to smart and are getting offended or upset by my singing cast in this movie. So for those of you who have no sense of humor, and are complete morons, check out this website to see where I got my attractive cast members - http://www.distefano.com

Reviews


xvllvxxvllvx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2001

.

Looks like as much effort went into this as my "Pop Up Party". Click on the banner with sluts FUCKING DOGS AND LIONS to Support NG, YEAH! Remember kids, Beastiality is only funny when it's a flash movie.

Thanks for voting, xvllvx!
Your vote was worth 7.37 votes. The more experience points you have, the more your vote is worth!

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score to 2.60!



OrangeClockOrangeClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2001

doop dee doop dee doo da da

They sure seem happy for dead people with wigs on


People find this review helpful!

MadshafterMadshafter

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2001

eh, er, no.

That was crazy-whack-freaky. Wasn't really impressed. It sounded good, but I got bored. I can find something better to do with my time. And that really bugs me that it got "Today's Feature"


People find this review helpful!
WadeFulp responds:

Shows how much crap is being submitted ot the portal lately if I can get #1. This was just a silly fun movie. I wasn't trying to get the #1 spot. Oh well.


Zamochit-1Zamochit-1

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 16, 2001

good for the first 20 seconds

then it got really boring, because it was all the same. nothing changed at all, the mouths moved, the bumble bee buzzed around, the flowers bounced, the sun rotated, and that other mummy thing came in and out. not much to see. the only real thing that was good was the shock value of having the mummys pop up and sing the song. other than that, it was boring.



DrunkenMotherGilpinDrunkenMotherGilpin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2001

HAR HAR HAR

LOL......:)


People find this review helpful!