Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2007 | 4:40 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 11, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve puzzles to advance.

In the options you can switch on COLOR AID (if you have problems seeing certain colors) and HEARING AID (if you're hearing impaired or don't have audio on your computer).

-------->>> I swapped some of the files out carelessly and broke the game. Give me a few days to sort it all out. In the meantime play it here instead:
http://cockroach.se/gateway_2/

Reviews


Lightairz06Lightairz06

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

STAIRS HELLO HELP WHATS WRONG

STAIRS HELP I DRAG THEM TO THE SPOT THERE JUST GO BACK STUPID STAIRS



pariahnpariahn

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

glitches

too many glitches, i open the sink but i get nothing, i turn on tv and theres no numbers buttons..........



CaptainRedbeardCaptainRedbeard

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

game problems

Im having problems. when i start the hand mirror is usually missing and the locked drawer in the bathroom is empty. whats wrong



AlienEd27AlienEd27

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

stairs... i guess we got a sloppy coder

Epic fail



zapperdude45zapperdude45

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

ok dude seriously

this is what pisses me off most about these freakin puzzle games when im at that alarm thing i made the rainbow appear and i entered the colors backwards and forwards and it doesnt open the freakin door


struma responds:

Are you sure you entered the colors correctly? You might want to go into options and enable the color aid. Otherwise your problem sounds strange.