Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2007 | 4:40 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 11, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve puzzles to advance.

In the options you can switch on COLOR AID (if you have problems seeing certain colors) and HEARING AID (if you're hearing impaired or don't have audio on your computer).

-------->>> I swapped some of the files out carelessly and broke the game. Give me a few days to sort it all out. In the meantime play it here instead:
http://cockroach.se/gateway_2/

Reviews


wathell900wathell900

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Stairs

stairs does not work at the beginning how can i play now? :(


People find this review helpful!

xmare1xmare1

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Stairs

I played the first one through and really enjoied it, however i cant enjoy this one as the stairs dont work, i can tell im not the first person this has happened to so please fix it.


People find this review helpful!

Klaybird1Klaybird1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

I need help

the game is fun but its hard too. so somone help me with the phone part I have to call the person but I dont know how to get the number.



Drago3219Drago3219

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Awesome.

give her a break guys! She says the game broke and even posted another link to let you play it!

Really liked your game, hard puzzles, good story, and an amazing creepy edge to it!



kapteenikapteeni

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

stairs

stairs dosent work


People find this review helpful!