Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2007 | 4:40 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 11, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve puzzles to advance.

In the options you can switch on COLOR AID (if you have problems seeing certain colors) and HEARING AID (if you're hearing impaired or don't have audio on your computer).

-------->>> I swapped some of the files out carelessly and broke the game. Give me a few days to sort it all out. In the meantime play it here instead:
http://cockroach.se/gateway_2/

Reviews


Warbringer369Warbringer369

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Good game

I played this game is really beautiful and hard but stairs bug so i give 9/10
make you a more gateway series? or II is end this story?



weej267weej267

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

It's been way longer than "a few days"

And the stairs part is not working. I can't even get past the tutorial due to this. please fix it soon. And by soon I don't mean "a few days" by your definition.



jarrodlovesmusicjarrodlovesmusic

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

i understand

I understand this:
"As far as I know, it says:
-------->>> I swapped some of the files out carelessly and broke the game. Give me a few days to sort it all out. In the meantime play it here instead: http://cockroach.se/gatew ay_2/ <<<-------" but maybe you should fix this instead of having this broken unplayable piece of shit game up on newgrounds.


struma responds:

Thanks for rating a game you haven't played. I'd do the same to your creative output if you had any.


TheCraftinatorTheCraftinator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

To: Everybody who is whining like a little bitch.

As far as I know, it says:
-------->>> I swapped some of the files out carelessly and broke the game. Give me a few days to sort it all out. In the meantime play it here instead: http://cockroach.se/gatew ay_2/ <<<-------

That means he broke it and will fix it. thats why its undefined and stuff


People find this review helpful!
struma responds:

Finally somebody who knows how to read! Faith in humanity restored by +1.


Robtheblob63Robtheblob63

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

this is bad

i dont know if this is just a proplem for this site but i used a walktrough, (i know im a cheater) and at the bathroom part when your supposed to find a caset thing in the cabnit under the sink its not there and it really pisses me off because i cant continue