Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2007 | 4:40 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 11, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve puzzles to advance.

In the options you can switch on COLOR AID (if you have problems seeing certain colors) and HEARING AID (if you're hearing impaired or don't have audio on your computer).

-------->>> I swapped some of the files out carelessly and broke the game. Give me a few days to sort it all out. In the meantime play it here instead:
http://cockroach.se/gateway_2/

Reviews


ReaperStickReaperStick

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Really nice

I really like this puzzle game... It's different then other puzzle games...

There's only one thing: I keep getting stuck at the second room. I have seen the 2 video's from the tape, I have a screwdriver, a newspaper, a lighter and a mirror... But I don't understand what to do with it. I only managed to put the newspaper under the door...
Can you please give me one or two hints?

thnx... REALLY nice game :D



jurajjuraj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Longer, funnier, better...

This is an absolute improvement over the first Gateway which was awesome by itself. The story kept me thrilled, the game was significantly longer, and there were nice and clever puzzles.

Very good work!



edward-cateredward-cater

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

WOOOOO!!

This game is amazing, and kinda creepy, it wasnt funny or really that violent but i had to give them 10 because this is such an amazing game id hate to see its marks less than 10. keep up the good work!!!


People find this review helpful!

ixfd64ixfd64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

excellent game!

Great game! However, the tutorial could be longer, and some parts seem to be buggy ("pick up stairs" doesn't work some of the time).



KekSKekS

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Looks nice.

Though there is a glitch: if you drag an item and place your cursor on the inventory before it got back, some stuff just disappear from the inventory and can't be found anymore.