Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2007 | 4:40 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 11, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The game has a very simple premise: guide the character through a series of rooms. Solve puzzles to advance.

In the options you can switch on COLOR AID (if you have problems seeing certain colors) and HEARING AID (if you're hearing impaired or don't have audio on your computer).

-------->>> I swapped some of the files out carelessly and broke the game. Give me a few days to sort it all out. In the meantime play it here instead:
http://cockroach.se/gateway_2/

Reviews


Kore018Kore018

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Great Game

But stuck. Maybe it's not for me but I am stuck in the very first part, The bathroom with the keypad. I picked up the mirror but don't know what to do next? Any hints?


struma responds:

The code to the keypad is hidden somewhere in the bathroom. You just need to find it.


Squal20038Squal20038

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Great game ^^

I'm still alittle stuck on the second phone part.. but alas i will do it >>

(Hint me! >O)


struma responds:

It's hard to give you a hint not knowing how far you've gotten. Have you noticed the character on the other side of the telescope? Is she doing something you recognise?


MadthraxMadthrax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

I have the same problem than the guy before

I used to make usual rainbow schemes, and it doesn't seem to work, i tried to invert the scheme too, it doesn't work either.

Good game thought, but please, if you can PM' me about the color scheme (not the answer, but a tip about it), it'll be great!

Voted 5/5


struma responds:

Yeah, the standard rainbow scheme won't work here. You need to create you're own rainbow in order to see what it is supposed to look like.


ClaxorClaxor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Amazing!

Amazing game you got here! :)
I'm stuck in the room with the big eyes looking through the window though :(
And by your name I'm guessing you're Swedish :), nice.


People find this review helpful!
struma responds:

Yes, I'm swedish.

You need to hide from the big eyes.


cdrockcdrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Awesome Game

This is one of the best online games I have ever played.

The graphics were good, the sounds were good, and most of all, the story was great!

I love room escapes, and puzzles, and these puzzles were well put together. I saw no flaws in the game, and I congratulate you on creating this one-of-a-kind creation.

Thankyou for the fun I had in playing it. =)