Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2007 | 8:01 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello again my little friends. Once again I defile the sanctity of these characters for your endurement. This crazed installment will surely wriggle its way into your heart and pants-holes.

UPDATE: Hidden contest has been won (in record time) by Corbin from NC.

Mahalo!

Reviews


RubyZillaRubyZilla

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

Pretty decent, but not the best.

Let's face it, funny as hell, but I've been around since the beginning and I've gotta say....it's getting a little repetitive. I know you do the best you possibly can, well..maybe you don't. Maybe you do the best someone else possibly can, I don't know how your brain works. I give it an 8, cause I giggled, but the experience wasn't that of pure joy and elation like it used to be when a new episode would come out.



dickydicky

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

pretty good

this was quite different from the other episodes, it involved puppy going to another world, which was pretty cool. i laughed at the sean connery part. hope to see more from you.



doughnut1986doughnut1986

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2007

Good Stuff

I know that this cartoon could be considered as stupid and distasteful, but i can't seem to help myself from laughing from episode to episode. This installment is no exception to this. There is just something about this cartoon idk maybe the drug trip, that makes it so funny. I am like a bug to a bug light with this cartoon.



zrazra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2007

It was alright

RAB is getting slightly old although after a while its just kind of idk....RAB and not really origional. I thought this flash was a little funny but i only truly enjoyed RAB up to about the 3rd one. You may have heard this but try making some other types of flashes because you have great potential.



321321

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

I'm going to be honest

I watched it twice, and I'm a bit disappointed. I didn't even chuckle, not once. Maybe my sense of humor is changing, or the premise is getting old, heck Dave it is the 18th one. The Halloween one was great. Judged against most of the stuff that comes thru the portal, well it's still good.