Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2007 | 8:01 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 6, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello again my little friends. Once again I defile the sanctity of these characters for your endurement. This crazed installment will surely wriggle its way into your heart and pants-holes.

UPDATE: Hidden contest has been won (in record time) by Corbin from NC.

Mahalo!

Reviews


NorberttoNorbertto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

Nice work, keep it up!

That animation is one of the best ive seen so far. It is really funny and original. The whole idea of baby animals cursing and doing that kind of stuff is really great.

Your graphics were very neat and the character design was great. The sound was pretty good, tough some of the background music was a little bit repetitive.The voices are very cool and funny.

The pause and play buttons were really helpful. I think you should put an option when the movie ends where we can choose a scene we want to watch again.



kenshin666kenshin666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

Freakin Loved It

I love retarted animal babys its probly my favorite thing on newgrounds and i cant wait for the next one.



weatherlightweatherlight

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

Nice..We're all waiting for the next!

Nice movie.. When are you going to make another one?



TechFlashTechFlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

lol, i love this series

This one was freaking awesome, keep em' comin' Dave!



animator1animator1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2007

this video raped my brain.

that was so funny i peed a little. please keep em comin