Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


Stingray56Stingray56

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Wow

Simply awe-inspiring. Your animation is as smooth as smooth can be, the music fits right in, and it's just special.
You are the MaestroRage of Flash Animation!!

Sincerly,
/=Stingray=\



kitty-and-meanderkitty-and-meander

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

Oh my god!

Best flash I have seen all year so far, hands down. I'll cut my balls of if this doesn't get front page. Great animation, great sound, cool story, awesome backrounds... Just... It's good lets put it that way.



KalamceKalamce

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

Nice work

this is gonna be a good series i can tell, the song is stuck in my head and i love the animation keep it up i cant wait to see more.



DoodlydooDoodlydoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2008

...simply...

..speachless...


People find this review helpful!

WeirdJediWeirdJedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

Very nice

At first it appeared that it was going to be a simple little flash movie, but then it just kept adding more and more to the 'story'. I don't care about the fact that this is a dream and an introduction to the main story. I may have not liked your other preview clip, but a little boy running across a fantasy world is much more appealing to me than an action video. It tends to add more emotion (although an action clip could do that as well).

I loved the music. I personally had to look it up! I continue checking your site for updates and waiting to see the second episode. Good Job.