Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


psycochicken999psycochicken999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

that didnt make much sense but i liked it

it was a cool mv and the animation definitely fit the song but this is gonna b a series? thats cool cant wait



DaHuttDaHutt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

Huh?

It wasnt really my thing, but I give it props because it was really well done.



Master017Master017

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2009

Nice

Glorius animation. Stunning.


People find this review helpful!

MeLuckyMeLucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2008

Fantastic

Wow, the great amount of detail put into this flash was brilliant. And the animation is very fluid. The design of the scenes gave you a vibrant feeling and I liked how you did this with the colours and drawings.

I believe though, that the music choice didn't fit this.
And also, I understand that this was meant as an introduction to Khale's world but I really have to say that you should not put this as an episode of the series. And this was because it had no true storyline and nothing important enough happened.

Something like your 2nd episode would definately suit being the first episode as we get introduced and understand alot more about Khale and who he is.


People find this review helpful!

Demonica705Demonica705

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Deathcomesx, yeah, whatever

I dont wanna listen, but this flash vid/movie realy cheers me up when i am down.
Its great!