Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


MasterDemonEnoMasterDemonEno

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2007

good

Wow i bet the series would be awesome, but that is for another time of a different day. This flash was beautiful!



OsirunOsirun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

Wow!

That was flat out awesome! The graphics, the music, the entire style was masterful, you should be proud.
I'm gonna keep an eye on your future work here on NG!



DuckyKingyboyDuckyKingyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

haha. sweet.

You should make a game out of this!! I was watching thinking of that and everything fit if it was a game. How every step he ran was exactly the same (lol), how at one point he picks up pieces of cloud and throws them (could be at baddies =D) and even if it was a really simple play where you run alot, it would still be fun to see the awe-inspiring animation. Just something to think about.



servomooreservomoore

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2007

Does Brackenwood Proud

This is the sort of flash that I tell my mates in art classes about and chums on Deviantart. I'll actually make an effort to make it more well-known than a lot of the overviewed, one note junk that passes for entertainment here.



ScaleneScalene

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

OMG OMG OMG

I LURV KHALE.

So much.

Thank you for continuing the series! Here's 10 Stars for you!


People find this review helpful!