Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


PortalReviewerPersonPortalReviewerPerson

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2007

That was incredible!

That was honestly a very well done work. Every lyric of the song matched where he was running in a beautiful harmony. Every step he took, every leap he made, every movement in the world was timed so well to the music I had to watch it more than once just to process it all. So very well done, on the level of Hoy te amo++ if not beyond it.



nellaflamenellaflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

Dude, This was great!

It was astoinishing with the music and the visualization was just great and everything!It has been forever! You should make the rest of the series!It would be totally great and on the front page maybe! Please make more!



ximabine3ximabine3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

awsome

out of all the flash authors on newgrounds you have the most potential except for taking a little to long to come out with new stuff but hey quality takes time. keep up the great work and you will become a legend on newgrounds.



HoolioHoolio

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

Wow! Awesome!

I am really looking forward to your series. Keep up the good work!



xpsykexxpsykex

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

Khale for the win.

This kind of quality is why i have been on Newgrounds for the last 7 years.
Your style is nothing short of genius.
I have not seen this kind of work for over a decade, synching music and animation and just making me feel fuzzy inside.
In conclusion i hope your series will become very succesfull and that you keep up the good work.

- Psy -