Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


kobolt000kobolt000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

very great

this was a awsome flash, the music, scenery and animation were all really good, but i saw alot of running, and only a couple times of him jumpng around, if you make a second one make him go faster, maybe jump more. you get my 10



DeguraDegura

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

AWESOME

This reminds me a lot of brackenwood, but in a totally different sense, no doubt about it this is awesome i look forward to the next episode the series looks like it is gonna be off the a great start



aburningmanaburningman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

You rule!!

Wow, LeafWorthy...This is amazing. This is some great stuff.
Amazing song too. I went right to Limewire and got a bunch songs, and they rock.
You really earned those awards up there. Congratulations!
Can't wait for some more, hope it's just as good as this!! :D



aldlvaldlv

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

awesome

I like the graphics...
they are pretty awesome
you really are one of the greatest animator ever...

I can't wait to see the next Episode... XD



volatile3-6volatile3-6

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2007

Amazing

Completely amazing! Please finish your story! I think we'll all be looking forward to watching, hopefully soon.