Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


ArawanachArawanach

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

Nice

I enjoyed this piece of introduction. You should put links to the episodes here in the description. I suppose you have started it since this video was posted over three years ago. I will definitly check it out.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

WOW!

great work! i like it! whats the name of this song?



mymonkeydiditmymonkeydidit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

beautiful!

perfect choice of song definitely could pull off a videogame or book or t.v. man just clean up the graphics a smidge but nonetheless still a beautiful piece of art



MetrorangerMetroranger

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

Very creative!

Reminds of the old Jak and Daxter games


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

Quite gorgeous

It might not be on par with something like the "Brackenwood" series, but still awesome in its own right. I like how it knows how to build itself up to a great journey. I keep thinking Khale looks like Beast Boy from "Teen Titans". There are tons of great things to see here, especially the unique designs of the wildlife. The music, as always, contributes to the peaceful and graceful theme of the cartoon. While it may lack plot, it does not matter because it is just so fun if you want to watch something casual.


People find this review helpful!