Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


danomano65danomano65

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

I LOVE IT!

i can't wait to see where this goes.
it looks so much better than the trailer. i'm glad you decided to do what ever you did!

bring it on!



OsirunOsirun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

Wow!

That was flat out awesome! The graphics, the music, the entire style was masterful, you should be proud.
I'm gonna keep an eye on your future work here on NG!



CorneredAnimalCorneredAnimal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

Raised the bar? He just smashed the fuckin thing..

The last guy said you raised the bar. Hell you just fucking smashed it in my opinion. That was just fucking unbelievable. That song kicks ass, and the graphics are just un-fucking-believable. Yes I realize I'm dropping the f-bomb a bit here but that's because this movie is just that fucking good. You can't hate this, you must watch this. That is all.



HEFLASHHEFLASH

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

I believe you've just raised the bar a little bit.

Incredible. Great job on everything. Animation was so smooth and great flow with the music. A must watch for all of Newgrounds.

~Hector



i-know-im-greati-know-im-great

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

wow....

im speechless........this has to be the best animated graphics on newgrounds!!! dude do another!!!!!this was sweet!!!!!!!i still have no clue what to say.....i know now that i can live!!!! i love you and your flash!!!!!! <33333333333333333333333333333 33333333333333