Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2007 | 10:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Story Of Khale Episode 1/42:
"Awake"
Welcome to Rellitrea
*New* Just added playback buttons. They're invisible. At the top corners are fast forward and rewind and along the bottom are major scenes.

This episode is a prologue and introduction to the world of Khale. The story itself begins in the next episode, when Khale awakens.

To all those interested in the series, I've just opened the LeafWorthy Forums. Check it out here:
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

Watch past the intro before you vote, its worth it.

The song (also in load screen) is Further, by VNV Nation.

Reviews


AnimationManiacAnimationManiac

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

wicked nice

i was WAITING SOOOO LONG for this but it wasnt what i expected....i was expecting like what your trailer was like a story of khale going to the war and stuff but more detailed a bit dissapointing but also im happy that your work is getting better but on your next flash PLEASE CONTINUE THE STORY of khale and that sweeeet sword =D



edernedern

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

visualy stunning

Very few movies spark my undivided attention but this movie stood out
it flowed very well and had lovely backgrounds



DavetteDavette

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

Superb!

That is an amazing bit of flash, great looking with fab music - I think your on to a winner here! :)



dkcsoccer07dkcsoccer07

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

It was good...

very good :) your backgrouds were enjoyable to watch. Something about Khale's eyes didnt seem to fit with the rest of your animation. Idk it might just be me. 4/5



TrashTalksTrashTalks

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

it was nice,

but pretty gay :P haha

anyway- if you're going to make 42 (?!?!?!) of those,
please have at least a plot.

i liked your style and graphics a lot!!
i want to see more from this =]
good luck making 42 (O_O) of those