Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2007 | 9:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TTA Episode 073: Tainted Heart

~The TTA Season 3 Finale, a full-length 30-minute flash movie! Check out the official website to see the bloopers, trailer, art gallery and plenty more!~

Part 4 of the 4-part Season 3 finale! At long last, our heroes make it to the heart of TOME's system, where Motherboard, the living A.I. of the virtual world, lies dormant, infected to the brim by the D-Bug's purple flames...Alpha, Zetto and Ruri stand tall to cleanse her of her infection and prevent the deaths of many innocent lives playing the game at this very moment. Kirbopher and the rest of Alpha's team discover a strange secret underground, and are given an unexpected visit from someone...and the members of the Purple Flame may not be out of the game just yet, unless the Ranks of Sanctuary step in! The most important battle yet is at hand, and it's one that Ultimate Creature II can NOT win alone! Check out the incredible conclusion to Season 3 of TTA!

Reviews


Brilanti-GBrilanti-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Oh my god!!!

TTA is so cool.TTA is the best not in Newgrounds but in all Net.Now I am searching for the other episodes!!
Please do a game like TTA!!!
PLEASE!



RaidenKokuaiRaidenKokuai

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Epic.

The whole story is just so epic, im simply amazed by this art piece, i watched CRAP lots of thing on internet and this...this is just best of bests, i personaly think they should make a movie out of this since its all "realstic" looking game from future then why not? I would buy 1,000 of copies of that movie and just give it to people to see how epic this is...imma miss the whole series...shame its done, hope he will pick TTA again and continue to do it the ending left many many ways everything could have ended and so many unexplained things this thing just asks for one more epizode...but nothing thats good will last forever...lets just be happy we could enjoy it this much


People find this review helpful!

Leo314Leo314

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Well, sh*t...

I love this series. It's amazing, funny, well written, and I am sad to see it over. I hope that garra1223 is correct when he says there are 200+ episodes on another site, because I think that I am not done watching this series, even if there are no more episodes to watch. Well done Chris Niosi, well done.


People find this review helpful!

Eros-HatredEros-Hatred

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

Damn....

This would have to have been one of my favorite series on all of newgrounds, no of all over the internet. This was such a damn good series and i give it a perfect ten. I started watching it a day ago and I did not stop watching it since then. I am really bummed the way it ended like that, and i do indeed want to see the rest of the 200+ episodes garra1223 mentioned. TTA had some good moments, some intense moments, and some sad moments. This was actually one flash series that tears to my eyes. Kirb and GC's moments were hillarious haha. Not to mention Nailock. If anything you should make one final big movie where the D-Bug and the first virus monsters have an all out war. That would be intense. I am sad to see this series go down the pooper but it was totes worth it watching all for 2 days straight :D


People find this review helpful!

garra1223garra1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

TTA ISNT OVER!

Ok, It Might Be over On NEWGROUNDS. But there Are AT-LEAST Over 200 episodes OF TTA. I Know. I have Watched Every Single One. He Had A Site Where you Could Watch Every Single One. But I Dont Know Where to Find It. TTA Is STILL ALIVE. Kirb Just Dosent Have That As His Website. So We Can Hope That The Website Is Still Out There. Kirb I Hope you See this! And I Love the TTA Series! So it Isn't Complete Watching Those Episodes I Missed.