Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 8:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Weird Al
    Weird Al Videos for the king of parody songs, Weird Al!

Author Comments

*Awesome! Daily 1st!*
*First Weekly Award =)*
*TOP 50!*
*Frontpage =D*

"ONE MORE MINUTE"
song by Weird Al
animation by JonBro

One More Minute has got to be one of Weird Al's greatest songs. I had to make a music video out of it, so here is a result of several week's efforts.

I don't really know what to say about this one, so just watch it and enjoy.

MOVIE FACTS:
30 fps
over 7000 frames
about 4 minutes long

Reviews


fullmentalfullmental

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2007

w00t

Awesome art + great timing with the music.



FlyingDiskFlyingDisk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2007

good

Thats all its good



skaEraskaEra

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2007

one more pleazz...

how cool is that!? you're the good ones!!....



tokenmormontokenmormon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2007

WOW! I can't believe it!

I almost feel ripped off...
I remember listening to this for the first time as a kid, lying on my bedroom floor and thinking what a cool music video this could make, but how it would HAVE to be animated to get the full effect.
What amazes me (and why I joke about feling ripped off) is these scenes from the rolodex to the burnt down malt shop...obviously it's not exactly the same, but I envision the tearing of the rolodex card leading into the ripping of the pictures, to the burning of said pictures, the zoom on the fire, zooming out to be a malt shop, and I was truly shocked when you showed the fire in the eyes. Maybe everyone envisions that, I don't know. But I know that is exactly what I was thinking. Really good job.
I think it's good you didn't show all of the gory details happening, but if I have any criticism at all, it would be continuity. I would have showed the results of each self mutilation (banages on the face from the paper cuts, surgical scar from the forked intestines, etc...and I would have really had him jumping and down on the heart on the floor at the end, and finally had him slowly faint to the floor.
The gasp at the end was good though, again, exactly what I Would have done.
Avenging Angel


People find this review helpful!

Temptas-AterTemptas-Ater

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2007

well humored and riveteting (whatever that means)

A very good animation, the graphics were great, the sound had good quality, very funny, and I'm really glad that it wasn't turned into a gory flash with images of people with ton of cuts on their face or icepicks under toenails. This is an all-around great flash. Watch it.