Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 4:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/408225
Indestruc2Tank is out! Play it at the above link. Let this old man rest, he's deserved his retirement...

Itank 1 was brought to you by the good people at Antony Lavelle Industries And Joel Atkinson inc.

Reviews


UnrealTurkeyUnrealTurkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

awsome

great game and really fun to play, when you go all the way to the end its really worth it. just one thing maybe for an update is when your fuel runs out not to blow up mid air. cause lots of times Im on low fuel on a 25+ combo then blow up what would be like 5 feet from the ground. just a though otherwise great.



RazzorJackRazzorJack

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

sweet game!

this game was awesome it got much better at the end when u get infinate fuel!!!



k7swk7sw

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2007

I liek it

I want more things to bounce off of though. I always lost because there weren't enough things to hit. I bought all the things that i could and got some good combos but i like the idea and liked bouncing on stuff... I want more to bounce off of, Maybe a practice mode where there are lots and lots of things to bounce off of.



axemanwolf25axemanwolf25

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

lmfao

hahaha the irony is, at the beginning, the challenge is hit as many enemies as you can. but as you get farther, it starts turning into, try to hit the ground before you run out of fuel, because your basically pinballing back and forth in the air, i lost all my fuel because no matter how hard i tried to hit the ground, i always hit some sort of missile lmao.


People find this review helpful!

RyckRyck

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

dude

thats good. seriously. i loved the game, i loved the music. it is addictive. to me it's nearly perfect. the only flaw i could find was:

I had low fuel, but i was building up a 11+ combo. when i would have landed i would've had enough xp for the next level. but because i was out of fuel i lost. I think it would be a little better if you were able to finish your combo. fuel or no fuel. in a conclusion, it is a rediculously cool game :)