Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 4:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/408225
Indestruc2Tank is out! Play it at the above link. Let this old man rest, he's deserved his retirement...

Itank 1 was brought to you by the good people at Antony Lavelle Industries And Joel Atkinson inc.

Reviews


Thedrizzle666Thedrizzle666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Amazing game but wanted more ways to blow em up

Very good no problems with it. However like I said if added maybe some mini games of different things * another tank comes in and beat him* bla bla would of made it more exciting. I beat it but then at the end was just bouncing around for a bit heheh



imaloony80imaloony80

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

Loved it

It was so addicting! I found myself with my eyes glued to the screen, getting huge combos and such, excellent work, the 9 to leave room to do better next time.



jd777jd777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2007

very nice

for everyone that has an issue getting past the first couple of levels, the trick is to upgrade the craft with the lowest necessary amount of experience. if you do it that way, you get a lot of planes.

don't upgrade heli's only

also, very very nice game



GreatMagicalHatGreatMagicalHat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

Amazing

Simply one of the top-pieces of the site.

(why no 10? 'coz a ten is for reeaally special games, a thing this game nearly is)



CalaverasCountyCalaverasCounty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2007

Cool bits of design and ideas

Nice original gaming twist, with the indestructable tank. Some cool little bits of design, with the tank and especially with the environment. Not particularly challenging, which is actually the least important part of a Flash game, and kind of refreshing. Fun enough I levelled up the whole way, although I didn't feel compelled to chase the leader boards. Good work!