Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 4:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/408225
Indestruc2Tank is out! Play it at the above link. Let this old man rest, he's deserved his retirement...

Itank 1 was brought to you by the good people at Antony Lavelle Industries And Joel Atkinson inc.

Reviews


GreyCellGreyCell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Rofl

This made me late for work, lmao!, only by like an hour ... bloody addicting rofl, a nice peice of work i must say , keep it up and hope to see more of the same type.


People find this review helpful!

TerosTeros

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

This game R0x0Rs SO HARD!

Graphics: good - i liked the particle effects
Style: Unique
Sound: good
Violence: smashing your tank into helecopters + explosions
Interactivity: the controls were great and the tank reacts to collisions the way you think it should
Humor: Funnier than you would think

Overall: great game, worthy addition to the portal

p.s. I made it onto the highscore lists but I will most likely be knocked off by the time you read this



UlleryUllery

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

great

I thought this was a very fun game. But I got the high score of height but didn't show up on the high scores... I compared it and everything...


The-EXP responds:

sorry about that. its fixed now, give it a minute to update and clear your internet history. thanks, mate!


BasVBasV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

this is amazing

really great stuff. An original game, how odd :) Very nice. the only lesser thing is the way the enemies explode. The little parts look silly, make the heli's break in pieces that resemble the old, full heli. But, very nice game, nice, refreshing gameplay, and nice graphics.



Dsc666Dsc666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

at first i thought it would be stupid

but i was wrong,i like it a lot its fun