Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 4:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/408225
Indestruc2Tank is out! Play it at the above link. Let this old man rest, he's deserved his retirement...

Itank 1 was brought to you by the good people at Antony Lavelle Industries And Joel Atkinson inc.

Reviews


IzzyGrazeIzzyGraze

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Good

It was a good game but I think you should take out the homers, they screw you up more than help.


The-EXP responds:

yeah they're a mixed blessing, get hit from below and they add a little, get hit from above and they screw your combo, glad you enjoyed it..


HalicarnassusHalicarnassus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Amazing

Have my babies.


The-EXP responds:

hmmm do you meet my highstandards?
1: Must be a penniless student
2: Must be Male
3: Must be 15

YOU DO!???

:p thanks for playing


tristanraynertristanrayner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

jeez... im one of the first voters on this...

and i already see it becoming an NG legend.

Well, i personally love it.

~Suggestions~
1. Theres a Beginner mode... +15 fuel every helicoper blown up
2. Theres an easy mode... +5 fuel every copter
3. Theres a hard mode... -2 fuel every copter
4. Bombs can give 1 exp from every copter other than gunners
5. In the unlimited gas mode, i suggest a mode in which you cannot submit your score, but now there can be up to 100 helicopters of any type you wish, just 100 capacity
6. Different backgrounds, not the same ol same old mountains and plains
7. Anti-Altitude copters (Hard mode), which reverse the speed you're going (if you dont understand: EX: If you are going up at [put speed here], being hit by an anti-bomb makes that number negative)
8. Make it so that you can't explode if you reach 0 fuel in the air... just make your tank unmanuverable, and wait for a chance for your exp to cash in for a last chance at winning level
~Points of Praise~
1. Love the "LOADS" option of particles in game... makes the adrenaline surge through my arteries!!!! ~.^
2. Also love the different types of copters



ShibbyMediaShibbyMedia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Loved it!

Engine was great, gameplay was awsome and the graphics weren't that bad either. It never got too repeditive and i found myself playing for like an hour.

Really addictive and original game! Good work!


People find this review helpful!

cmastacmasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

GREAT GAME!!

Seriously, ten bucks says this games going on the front page. It's like a really cool versionof warthog launch.


People find this review helpful!