Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 4:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 4, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/408225
Indestruc2Tank is out! Play it at the above link. Let this old man rest, he's deserved his retirement...

Itank 1 was brought to you by the good people at Antony Lavelle Industries And Joel Atkinson inc.

Reviews


jonny724jonny724

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

wow... AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol...



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

This is really just pure fun. There are so many things going on for a game that isn't even that well detailed. I think it's nice to have a game where you getting hurt is literally how you progress. It's nice to have a system where you have to aim for what your next target is with the vehicle itself. What I found strange about this was how it was kind of odd to not have that much control. Of course, in this scenario there wouldn't be much in the first place.

It's just nice to also have this convienient music. It may not be the best, but it's suitable for a game where you can really go around and destroy things. The only thing I didn't like were the graphics, because they were not that well detailed. It's still a unique game that people should check out. It flows together well.


People find this review helpful!

cnator92cnator92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Keeps Pausing

It keeps pausing because of "inactivity" even when im in the middle of a combo. Besides for that pretty good game, 9/10



Bergy260Bergy260

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

Almost nothing wrong with it.

StoneSyche is a fuck.


People find this review helpful!

StoneSycheStoneSyche

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

I logged in because this game deserves a....

0/5
0/10
See i had max upgrade on everything...Exept miners...When i was about to get the level up...I exploded >:(
Really,you can do better than this.
Please PM me why this game is so horrible.
This is 100% of EXCATLY what i think so don't boter with the 'delete comment' junk.