Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 4:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/408225
Indestruc2Tank is out! Play it at the above link. Let this old man rest, he's deserved his retirement...

Itank 1 was brought to you by the good people at Antony Lavelle Industries And Joel Atkinson inc.

Reviews


Cac0Cac0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

It was...okay

I love simple games but this may have been a little too simple. It didn't keep me occupied as long as I hopped it would. Don't get me wrong though, it's still a pretty fun game. You did a nice job!



pablongspablongs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Yes!!!

This has got to be one of the most fun things I have ever played! I will keep going until I can beat my high score (56 combo, 202 ft).



oblivion-max-1992oblivion-max-1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

addicting

This i a very addictive game that i played for ages
the one improvement that you could make is that you could make an attachable gun so while your spinning you can shoot



KilathreKilathre

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

the best game ever..

:D
i have a only a few things to say really...
- i love the game, very addictive and fun
- probably the funnest/best flash game ive ever played
- make some more 'indestructotank' games and maybe even better ones... try to enhance the graphics i guess, and more special effects maybe...
i love it so much 10/10



weskerreweskerre

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

fun o_o

well yea its fun i got everything upgraded and stuff just wished the leaderboards wasnt hacked it was cuz it was real fun =)