Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2007 | 4:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 4, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/408225
Indestruc2Tank is out! Play it at the above link. Let this old man rest, he's deserved his retirement...

Itank 1 was brought to you by the good people at Antony Lavelle Industries And Joel Atkinson inc.

Reviews


RobertHarbourRobertHarbour

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Disapointing

Lately, this had come to be one of my favorite games. It was unique, original, and inventive.
However, after not playing it for several weeks, I came back to play this pinnacle of online games. Iplayed happily for about thirty seconds when, in-explicably, a little message popped up and told me that it was paused due to in-activity. I thought that maybe I hadn't been adjusting anything for a while, and put it out of my mind.

This message has persisted to pop-up every thirty seconds to a minute. I have no idea the cause of it. However it has completely ruined the game play, and soiled the game in my mind. Yet another account of tinkering too much with something good.



GrimmjawGrimmjaw

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Good, but could have been better.

This was an ok game. Good for killing a bit of time on break. It lost it's flare very quickly and thus I stopped playing. Good try though.



MJ-BotMJ-Bot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

LOL

Combo 3 is a hump. LOL.



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

Really good game

Different than any other game and it is really fun to play, it is really hard to get a good combo.



Tuca26Tuca26

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

really awsome

man thats one of the best flash games ever its really awsome(yeah i know it is misspelled) but how can i play with the Wii?