Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2001 | 7:05 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 13, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

I'm still trying hard to work on Dark Prophecy right now... Hopefully, I didn't lose all of my audience because of the delay. At least I can tell you that the file size has reached 2 mb and is still growing.

But meanwhile, why don't you try old this old KISS game that I made a year ago, featuring my mascot Celestria?

Reviews


Axle-5Axle-5

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2006

i like it

o.k. but the cinamatics take to long other then that good!


People find this review helpful!

ShadowLogicShadowLogic

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 6, 2006

RETARDED

Why must I sit through the stupid ass introduction to play again. You need some sort of skip. I already know the rule I just want to answer the questions. Kill the music... SERIOUSLY


People find this review helpful!

BustablazeBustablaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2006

Great game

Only reason i gave violence a zero was because there was none.



omgbbqmanomgbbqman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2006

Original

Mix between strip quiz and dress up so i gave style a 10 and the graphics were good so i gave them a 10. The music got annoying so i gaved it a 5, and since you could go back through the outfits i gave ineractivity a 10



KJClyneKJClyne

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Way too hard and frustrating!

Graphics..10: Great anime style graphics

Style...10: The chick's outfits were nice (especially the slim bikini)

Sound...1: The music was so annoying and hurt my ears!

Violence...0: No voilence at all in this game

Interactivity...10: Very interactive game

Humor...0: Nothing funny

Overall...5: If you made the questions easier and the music not annoying, you would probably get better scores. I would have gave you a 9 if you didn't do this.