Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 12, 2001 | 7:05 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 13, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

I'm still trying hard to work on Dark Prophecy right now... Hopefully, I didn't lose all of my audience because of the delay. At least I can tell you that the file size has reached 2 mb and is still growing.

But meanwhile, why don't you try old this old KISS game that I made a year ago, featuring my mascot Celestria?

Reviews


PhilioliosoPhiliolioso

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2003

Sexy.....

This flash would be sexier if you used real pictures. *hint* *hint*

Good game, but yes, the music kinda sucks after a while. Can you put a button on it that says stop this insanely annoying music in the background?



AABBAABB

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2003

Great, awesome, you know the words...

Really good but that music really gets annoying after a while. If u could, can you change it or somthing please? Oh and it was good without nudity but why does it say that anyway? Heh, a joke? Or a accidental mistake not ment to be there? Whatever. Still it was good!



danstudanstu

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 29, 2003

rest of the answers

6.Lion, Goat, Snake
7.Single Elite
8.Sadism and Masochism
9.get


People find this review helpful!

LiL-GrAsSHoPPeRLiL-GrAsSHoPPeR

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 29, 2003

Answers

1: Imaginary Number i
2: Another Location
3: Buddism
4: Roman Gods
5: Neutrons In The Molecule

I have to go now, so the last questions you have to complete by yourself.

Enjoy!


People find this review helpful!

ph1691ssbph1691ssb

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 28, 2003

Improve!

The suits were okay,, and the questions are hard but where is the nudity? oh well good game i expect more