Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2007 | 5:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 27, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Requires Flash 9.

Hit the ball hard. Smash through bricks. Get bigger combos for bigger points. Or, you can be safe and play at a slow pace. You know, if you also enjoyed ducking all the way through Alien Hominid. I recommend Marathon mode!

If you digg it, please click the link on the main menu! Thanks!

Reviews


HaloWarLordHaloWarLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

woot!!

sweeeeeet game,make a seqeal


People find this review helpful!

JOHNYOCHOJOHNYOCHO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2009

woooo

Dude great game, love it



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

One of the best Javanoid games!

Apart from having great music and visual effects, this was just so fun to play, especailly because if you hit them in the right order, you could easily beat the level in seconds. Other levels could take minutes, which is a nice contrast at least for me. I was always a fan of these games and their remakes, and this was a great one!


People find this review helpful!

MokevoMokevo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

This and Uber ball 2 are the best

That's a truly awesome game, nobdy who isn't as good as you at creating breakout games should even DARE to create one, at least 95% of all breakout games are SHIT. Do you have any other games? The link just leads to Armor Games. I'd give you a ten out of ten but the games a bit annoying.

Also I was just wondering... How do you make a loader for your game? I've got yoyo games gamemaker 7.0 lite edition and i've barely started making anything.


gel responds:

I use Flash. I suggest learning ActionScript if you want to make Flash games and even preloaders (you can also use the one NewGrounds supplies). You can find more games here on NewGrounds, such as Wink: the Game, and Gates vs Jobs.

Thanks for playing!


Rex065Rex065

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

cooll

loved it. addicting....


People find this review helpful!