Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2007 | 5:21 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Based on Waterman Studios’ successful online animated series “Waterman”, “The Waterman Movie” is the studios’ very first full-length animated movie.

When famed comedy rock duo 16Buttons Of Justice is informed of the tremendous failure that is the 16Buttons Of Justice TV Show, the duo must come up with a plan to send rating through the roof, before the show is canceled.
Soon after hearing that Ready Espanosa, father to 16Buttons Of Justice front man Raccoon X. Espanosa and world famous explorer, has gone missing, the duo decides to document their own rescue attempt to save the greatest adventurer of all time.

Comedic legend Leslie Nielsen (Airplane, The Naked Gun, Wrongfully Accused) joins the cast as Ready Espanosa.

The movie will be released on DVD in early 2008.

Reviews


VelocitylivesVelocitylives

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

Leslie Nielsen

This will be pretty much the last film anything he has done in his life.....

you should somehow get this to Hollywood and have this film made in his memory


People find this review helpful!

Rees303Rees303

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2007

2008 0_0

Well I guess you need a year to make a movie. I hope time goes by fast.
But anyway great graphics and love the humour. Looking forward to the movie.



manwith10toesmanwith10toes

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

you have come a long way : )

I remember the first day waterman hit the newgrounds portal
and i knew after watching episode one that this show would be a success
but Leslie Nielsen?! thats great. i cant believe you got him to be in this movie. i am going to buy it the day it comes out.
cant wait to see your future work.



Paulie-WalliePaulie-Wallie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

very cool

Is it really going to be a movie?



AnimechaAnimecha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

cool trailer

Short sweet, has a joke to it so it doesnt waste our time. nice. I have to be honest though, im not accusing you or making any claims! But i get the sneaking suspicion that this could have been accomplished by taking quotes of lesley nielson from seperate movies and stringing them together. Its sounds very genuine so I cant say for certain! But I noticed that his dialogue sounded like a series of 'one liners', then at the end his voice sounds a little different like you needed someone to say "what!?". Either way its either an amazing sound editting job or you actualy got lesley nielson! Like I said Im not accusing, just saying...