Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2007 | 5:21 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Based on Waterman Studios’ successful online animated series “Waterman”, “The Waterman Movie” is the studios’ very first full-length animated movie.

When famed comedy rock duo 16Buttons Of Justice is informed of the tremendous failure that is the 16Buttons Of Justice TV Show, the duo must come up with a plan to send rating through the roof, before the show is canceled.
Soon after hearing that Ready Espanosa, father to 16Buttons Of Justice front man Raccoon X. Espanosa and world famous explorer, has gone missing, the duo decides to document their own rescue attempt to save the greatest adventurer of all time.

Comedic legend Leslie Nielsen (Airplane, The Naked Gun, Wrongfully Accused) joins the cast as Ready Espanosa.

The movie will be released on DVD in early 2008.

Reviews


FleshSirenFleshSiren

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

How in G-d's name?!

Leslie Nielsen?! Comic Legend Leslie Nielsen? How did you manage that? Well, I eagerly anticipate the release of this film. Like everything else you've produced thus far, it seems as if you've put a great deal of time and effort into this.



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

Very nice but not much of a teaser.

Without a doubt of my mind i know that this upcoming Waterman movie of yours is gonna be a hit but you could have put a little more in the teaser then that couldn't ya? anyways i hope the real movie comes out soon. =)



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

Awesome

If you were serious about the movie being released then it's a shame I haven't boughten it yet very good awards the score could have been raised the plot was a good point and the quality of animation was great the pace and sense of timing not as much.



pyro-112pyro-112

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2007

Looks good

It really looks good, I can't wait to see the full thing! Great animation and sound quality, so special props for that.



stinky-beanstinky-bean

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

T.T

2008???? Why 2008???!?!? I wanna waterman movie now!!!!!! T.T


People find this review helpful!