Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 23, 2007 | 5:21 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week March 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature March 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Based on Waterman Studios’ successful online animated series “Waterman”, “The Waterman Movie” is the studios’ very first full-length animated movie.

When famed comedy rock duo 16Buttons Of Justice is informed of the tremendous failure that is the 16Buttons Of Justice TV Show, the duo must come up with a plan to send rating through the roof, before the show is canceled.
Soon after hearing that Ready Espanosa, father to 16Buttons Of Justice front man Raccoon X. Espanosa and world famous explorer, has gone missing, the duo decides to document their own rescue attempt to save the greatest adventurer of all time.

Comedic legend Leslie Nielsen (Airplane, The Naked Gun, Wrongfully Accused) joins the cast as Ready Espanosa.

The movie will be released on DVD in early 2008.

Reviews


artmonkeyartmonkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

omg

Oh my fucking god! You got Leslie Nielson! Leslie fucking Nielson!

You'd better not let me down on this movie. I saw Airplane. I have high expectations for his comedies.



MyCowDiedMyCowDied

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Coming 2008

IS THIS EVER COMING OUT?



Ragnarok-n-RollRagnarok-n-Roll

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

Cool.

How the hell did you get Leslie Nielsen?

Lookin' forward to seein' the finished article.



ToriBelliachiToriBelliachi

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2007

Hmmm....

Looks interesting to say the least. Animation and graphics are nice though.



JinumonJinumon

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

How did you do it, Waterman!

Leslie Freakin' Neilson,
I've seen all the Watermans, and think they are quite possibly the funniest series on NG. As can probably be expected, I can't really say much about this one, but that's to be expected, it being a trailer and all, but I can't wait for the real thing. I'm still blown away by the fact that you some how got Leslie Neilson to do some of you're voice-acting, are you related to him or something?
Jinumon